

Mahatma Gandhi University

Priyadarsini Hills P.O. Kottayam

No. 37703/ELECTION SECTION-2/2024/Election

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Mahatma Gandhi University – Election to Students' Council - Election from the constituency of members of the General Council of the University Union – - Final list of candidates validly nominated - Reg.

Dated: 23.07.2024

Ref: (1) Chapter IV Section 29(2) Elected Members (a) of Mahatma Gandhi University Act 1985

- (2) Election Notification of even number dated 02.07.2024.
- (3) Notification of even number dated 17.07.2024.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Students' Council, Mahatma Gandhi University vide ref. (01),(02),(03), to be elected from the constituency of members of the General Council of the University Union from among themselves as detailed below:-

1. WOMEN					
Sl. No	Electoral Roll Number	Name and Address			
~(0)	91	Surya Ramachandran			
01		M.Com Finance and Taxation			
		Al Azhar College of Arts and Science			
	172	Dayana Biju			
02		B.A Engilsh Literature Communication and			
		Journalism			
		Devamatha College Kuravilangad			
	179	Adithya S Nath			
03		M.Sc Geology			
		Govt. College Nattakom, Kottayam			
04	212	Anagha Susan Biju			
		B.B.A LLB			
		School of Indian Legal Thought, Kottayam			
05	241	Shadiya K			
		B.A Malayalam			
		Catholicate College Pathanamthitta			

Sl. No	Electoral Roll Number	Name and Address	
01	224	Vignesh S	
		M.Sc Computer Science	
		College of Applied Science Anchunadu,	
		Kanthalloor	
02	256	Vineeth Thampy	
		M.A Political Science	
		NSS Hindu College Changanacherry	a

(ADN		3. GENERAL		
RAR II		Sl. No	Electoral Roll Number	Name and Address
INT REGIST		01	52	Sonuj Sumod B.Sc Cyber Forensic Indhira Gandhi College of Arts and Science Nellikuzhy, Kothamangalam
red by JO	060	02	78	Libin Varghese B.Com Finance and Taxation VNS College of Arts Science Konni
ection Approv		03	105	Eesa Farhan P LLB Govt. Law College Park Avenue Road Ernakulam
N-2/2024/Ele		04	112	Hafis Muhammed B.Com Finance and Taxation Model-I Jai Bharath Arts and Science College Perumbayoor
Draft #14 of File 37703/ELECTION SECTION-2/2024/Election Approved by JOINT REGISTRAR II (ADMII		05	170	Aslam Muhammed Kassim B.Com LLB CSI College for Legal Studies Kanakkary
	Day	06	182	Mebin A Abraham M.com(Finance and Taxation) Govt.Arts and Science College Elanthoor
		07	204	Ramees Faisal B.A Economics St.George's College Aruvithura
Draft #14 c		08	217	Freddy Mathew MSW JPM Arts and Science College, Labbakkada

09	238	Noel Jiju B.com Logistics Management Mar Sleeva College of Arts and Science Murickasserry
10	246	Amal P S B.Sc Mathematics SAS SNDP Yogam College, Konni

Sd/-ADMN.) AFFICER **ANILA PHILIP**