

Mahatma Gandhi University

Priyadarsini Hills P.O. Kottayam

No. 37703/ELECTION SECTION-2/2024/Election

Dated: 17.07.2024

NOTIFICATION

- Sub: Mahatma Gandhi University Election to Students' Council Election from the constituency of members of the General Council of the University Union List of valid Nominations Reg.
- Ref: (1) Chapter IV Section 29(2) Elected Members (a) of Mahatma Gandhi University Act 1985

(2) Election Notification of even number dated 02.07.2024.

It is hereby notified that the following candidates have been validly nominated for election to the Students' Council, Mahatma Gandhi University vide ref. (01), (02), to be elected from the constituency of members of the General Council of the University Union from among themselves as detailed below:-

1. WOMEN					
Sl. No	Electoral Roll Number	Name and Address			
01	91	Surya Ramachandran			
		M.Com Finance and Taxation			
		Al Azhar College of Arts and Science			
_ () _		Dayana Biju			
02	172	BA Engilsh Literature Communication and			
		Journalism			
		Devamatha College Kuravilangad			
03	179	Adithya S Nath			
		M.Sc Geology			
		Govt. College Nattakom, Kottayam			
04	212	Anagha Susan Biju			
		BBA LLB			
		School of Indian Legal Thought, Kottayam			
05	241	Shadiya K			
		BA Malayalam			
		Catholicate College Pathanamthitta			
2. SCHEDULED CASTE OR SCHEDULED TRIBE					

	Sl. No	Electoral Roll Number	Name and Address
	01	224	Vignesh S MSc Computer Science College of Applied Science Anchunadu, Kanthalloor
	02	256	Vineeth Thampy MA Political Science NSS Hindu College Changanacherry
			3. GENERAL
	Sl. No	Electoral Roll Number	Name and Address
	01	52	Sonuj Sumod BSc Cyber Forensic Indhira Gandhi College of Arts and Science Nellikuzhy, Kothamangalam
	02	78	Libin Varghese BCom Finance and Taxation VNS College of Arts Science Konni
	03	105	Eesa Farhan P LLB Govt. Law College Park Avenue Road Ernakulam
	04	112	Hafis Muhammed BCom Finance and Taxation Model-I Jai Bharath Arts and Science College Perumbavoor
	05	170	Aslam Muhammed Kassim BCom LLB CSI College for Legal Studies Kanakkary
	06	182	Mebin A Abraham M.com(Finance and Taxation) Govt.Arts and Science College Elanthoor
	07	204	Ramees Faisal BA Economics St.George's College Aruvithura
	08	217	Freddy Mathew MSW JPM Arts and Science College, Labbakkada
	09	238	Noel Jiju Bcom Logistics Management Mar Sleeva College of Arts and Science Murickasserry

10246Amal P SSAS SNDP Yogam College, Konni	
--	--

