

Mahatma Gandhi University

LATEST LIST OF STATUTORY FINANCE COMMITTEE AS ON 20.11.2023

SI. No.	Name	Position
01	Vice Chancellor	Chairman
02	Pro-Vice Chancellor	Member
03	Sri. Suresh M S Senate Member Section Officer (Hr.Gr) Mahatma Gandhi University	Member
04	Dr. Biju Thomas Syndicate Member Principal (in charge), Baselius College, Kottayam	Member
05	Sri. Paul .V Karamthanam Academic Council Member Associate Professor Department of Botany, St. Thomas College, Pala	Member
06.	Dr. Beena Mathew, Professor, School of ChemicalSciences, Mahatma Gandhi University.	Member
07.	Dr. Baiju K.R Associate Professor & HOD, School ofEnvironmental Sciences, Mahatma Gandhi University.	Member
08	Finance Secretary Government of Kerala	Member
09	Secretary to Government Kerala Higher Education Department	Member
10	Finance Officer	Secretary

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR - II (ACAD)