

## ${\bf Mahatma Gandhi University}$

## LATEST LIST OF BOARD FOR ADJUDICATION OF STUDENTS GRIEVANCES AS ON 18.11.2023

01	The Vice Chancellor	Chairman
02	Dr. Santhosh P Thampi	
	Professor,	Member
	School of Management and Business Studies	(Nominated on
	Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam	23.05.2023)
	Dean of Students	,
03	Sri. Harikrishnan P	
	Associate Professor,	Member
	Computer Science Department,	(Nominated on
	N.S.S College, Rajakumari	22.10.2021)
	Member, Syndicate	
04	Dr. Shajila Beevi S	
	Associate Professor,	Member
	Islamic History,	(Nominated on
	Maharajas College, Ernakulam	23.05.2023)
	Member, Syndicate	
05	Dr. R. Anitha	Member
	Principal,	(Nominated on
	Devaswom Board College,	30.10.2021)
	Thalayolaparambu	30110.2021)
=	Member, Syndicate	
	Chairman of the University Union	Member
	Sri. Akesh K G,	Member
07	Chairman of the College Union, B.Com Third Year,	(Nominated on
	St.Mary's College, Manarcadu	02.11.2023)
08	Smt. Aparna K Anil.	Member
	Chairperson of the College Union,	(Nominated on
	6th Semester B.Com LLB,	02.11.2023)
	CSI College for Legal Studies	,
09	Dr. Bismi Gopalakrishnan,	Marahar
	Head of the Department, School	Member
	of Indian Legal Thought,	(Nominated on
	Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam	07.08.2020)
	Member, Academic Council	
10	Dr. Suresh A. S	Member
	Principal,	(Nominated on
	Sree Sankara College, Kalady	22.10.2021)
	Member ,Academic Council	<u>.</u> .
11	The Registrar	Member