



MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY, KERALA

Dated: 13.06.2023

No.18000/AD A5-2/2020/REG SECT

NOTIFICATION

School of Mathematics and Statistics- Appointment of Guest Faculty on contract basis for a period of one academic year (June 15, 2023 to April 15, 2024) and likely to be extended to another two years based on the annual performance appraisal report- Publishing of Rank List - reg.

Read :- 1. Proceedings of the meeting of the Selection Committee held on 27/04/2023

2. U.O. No. 6218/AD A 5/2023/M.G.U, Dated: 03.06.2023

The Syndicate, at its meeting held on 23.05.2023 resolved to approve the proceedings of the selection committee constituted for the selection of Guest Faculty in the School of Mathematics and Statistics of the University on contract basis for a period of one academic year (June 15, 2023 to April 15, 2024) and likely to be extended to another two years based on the annual performance appraisal report on the basis of walk- in-interview held on 27/04/2023 and also approved the rank list prepared by the selection committee.

RANK LIST

Category: Guest Faculty

Centre : School of Mathematics and Statistics

Vacancy: Mathematics-4 (PHO-1, E/B/T-1, OC-1, M-1)

UGC

SI. No	Name of Candidate	Date of Birth	Religion and Caste	Rank
1.	Sreekumar R.	15.04.1966	ос	1
2	Merin Jose	15.11.1994	ос	2
3	Priya Philip	22.05.1987	ос	3
4	Vishnu V.V.	28.11.1997	ос	4
5	Vasanthy V.	30/01/1995	ос	5

NonUGC

1. Sarika M. Nair 14.02.1995 OC 1 2 Fathima Kalam Madathil 17.10.1996 Muslim 2 3 Saraswathy P.R. 07.07.1993 OBC 3 4 Sayyed Anwar A. 17.08.1996 Muslim 4 5 Athira Valsan 07.02.1997 OC 5 Dr.Prakash Kumar Registrar	SI. No	Name of Candidate	Date of Birth	Religion and Caste	Rank
3 Saraswathy P.R. 07.07.1993 OBC 3 4 Sayyed Anwar A. 17.08.1996 Muslim 4 5 Athira Valsan 07.02.1997 OC 5 Dr.Prakash Kumar	1.	Sarika M. Nair	14.02.1995	ос	1
4 Sayyed Anwar A. 17.08.1996 Muslim 4 5 Athira Valsan 07.02.1997 OC 5 Dr.Prakash Kumar	2	Fathima Kalam Madathil	17.10.1996	Muslim	2
5 Athira Valsan 07.02.1997 OC 5 Dr.Prakash Kumar	3	Saraswathy P.R.	07.07.1993	ОВС	3
Dr.Prakash Kumar	4	Sayyed Anwar A.	17.08.1996	Muslim	4
	5	Athira Valsan	07.02.1997	ос	5