Sl.No.

MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY

Election to Senate from the constituency of Mayors of Municipal Corporations,
Chairmen of Municipalities and
Presidents of Panchayats within the
University area

Counterfoil of Ballot Paper

No. of Seats: 3 (Three) (of whom one shall be the Mayor of Municipal Corporation or the Chairman of a Municipality)

| Name of the elector | r: |
|---------------------|----|
| | |
| Electoral Roll No: | |

Date of issue of

Ballot paper : 21.02.2023 to 27.02.2023

Last Date and Hour for receipt of marked Ballot paper : 15.03.2023, 01.00 pm

Sl. No. Signature of the RO/ARO:

MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY ELECTION TO SENATE

Name of the Constituency: **Mayors of Municipal Corporations, Chairmen of Municipalities and Presidents of Panchayats within the University area**

Number of Seats : 3 (Three) (of whom one shall be the Mayor of Municipal Corporation or the Chairman of a

Municipality)

Date of issue of Ballot paper : 21.02.2023 to 27.02.2023

Last Date and Hour for receipt

of marked Ballot paper : 15.03.2023, 01.00 pm

BALLOT PAPER

Every elector entitled to vote at the election shall have as many preferences as there are candidates. An elector may indicate the order of preference by placing the figures 1, 2, 3, etc. against the names of the Candidates, who represent respectively his first, second, third etc..... choice

| Electoral Roll | Name and Address | Space for marking | | |
|-------------------|---|-------------------|--|--|
| Number | A L. M. A.: Il | preference | | |
| | Adv. M. Anilkumar (Mayors of municipal corporations/ Chairmen of | | | |
| | municipalities) | | | |
| 1 | 1 Municipal Corporation Office, Kochi, Pin – 682001 | | | |
| 0,0 | Mayor | | | |
| (2) | Municipal Corporation Office, Kochi | | | |
| 5 | Adv. T. Zakir Husain (Mayors of municipal corporations/ Chairmen of | | | |
| | municipalities) | | | |
| 24 | ± ' | | | |
| | Chairperson | | | |
| | Municipal Office, Pathanamthitta | | | |
| | Adv. Johnson Vilavinal | | | |
| | Omalloor Gramapanchayat, Pin – 689647 | | | |
| | President, Omalloor Gramapanchayat | | | |
| | V.P.Reji | | | |
| 141 | Vazhoor Gramapanchayat | | | |
| | Vazhoor P.O, Kottayam 686504 | | | |
| | President, Vazhoor Gramapanchayat | | | |