

Mahatma Gandhi University

Priyadarshini Hills P.O. Kottayam

No.3110/1/2014/Elen. Dated: 03.02.2023

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Mahatma Gandhi University – Reconstitution of Senate - Election from the constituency of the members of Non - Teaching Staff of University – Final list of candidates validly nominated - Reg.

Ref: (1) Chapter IV Section 17 Elected Members (9) of Mahatma Gandhi University Act 1985

(2) Election Notification of even number dated 04.01.2023

(3) Notification of even number dated 24.01.2023.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate, Mahatma Gandhi University from the constituency of the members of Non - Teaching Staff of University.

Sl. No	Electoral Roll Number	Name Designation and Department
01	152	Suresh M S
		Section Officer (Hr.Gr.)
		Mahatma Gandhi University
02	191	Jobin Joseph
		Section Officer (Hr.Gr.)
		Mahatma Gandhi University
03	601	Manu Sharma C
		Senior Grade Assistant
		Mahatma Gandhi University

Sd/-HARI P JOINT REGISTRAR II (ADMN.) RETURNING OFFICER