

Mahatma Gandhi University

Priyadarshini Hills P.O. Kottayam

No.3110/1/2014/Elen. Dated: 03.02.2023

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Mahatma Gandhi University – Reconstitution of Senate - Election from the constituency of the members of Registered Trade Unions in the University area – Final list of candidates validly nominated - Reg.

Ref: (1) Chapter IV Section 17 Elected Members (8) of Mahatma Gandhi University Act 1985

- (2) Election Notification of even number dated 04.01.2023
- (3) Notification of even number dated 23.01.2023.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate, Mahatma Gandhi University from the constituency of the members of Registered Trade Unions in the University area.

Sl. No	Electoral Roll Number	Name and Address
01	11	K.K Sreedharan
		President
		Jilla Nirmana Thozhilali Union, Pathanamthitta
02	54	K.K Jayachandran
		President
		High Range Thottam Thozhilaly Union, Idukki

Sd/-HARI P JOINT REGISTRAR II (ADMN.) RETURNING OFFICER