

Mahatma Gandhi University

Priyadarshini Hills P.O. Kottayam

No.3110/1/2014/Elen. Dated: 03.02.2023

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Mahatma Gandhi University – Reconstitution of Senate - Election from the constituency of Members of Legislative Assembly of Kerala – Final list of candidates validly nominated - Reg.

Ref: (1) Chapter IV Section 17 Elected Members (3) of Mahatma Gandhi University Act, 1985

(2) Election Notification of even number dated 04.01.2023.

(3) Notification of even number dated 23.01.2023.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate, Mahatma Gandhi University from the constituency of Members of Legislative Assembly of Kerala.

Sl. No	Electoral Roll Number	Name	Constituency of Legislative Assembly of Kerala	Remarks
01	39	Dr. N. Jayaraj	Kanjirappally	
02	40	K.U. Janeesh Kumar	Konni	
03	59	Mathew. T. Thomas	Thiruvalla	
04	87	A. Raja	Devikulam	Membership reserved for SC category
05	117	Vazhoor Soman	Peerumade	
06	138	T.J.Vinod	Ernakulam	

Sd/-HARI P JOINT REGISTRAR II (ADMN.) RETURNING OFFICER