

Mahatma Gandhi University

Priyadarshini Hills P.O. Kottayam

No.3110/1/2014/Elen. Dated: 03.02.2023

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Mahatma Gandhi University – Reconstitution of Senate - Election from the constituency of Principals – Final list of candidates validly nominated - Reg.

Ref: (1) Chapter IV Section 17 Elected Members (1) of Mahatma Gandhi University Act 1985.

(2) Election Notification of even number dated 04.01.2023.

(3) Notification of even number dated 24.01.2023.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate, Mahatma Gandhi University from the constituency of Principals.

Sl. No	Electoral Roll Number	Name	College
01	4	Prof. Dr. Ison. V. Vanchipurackal	K E College, Mannanam
02	9	Dr. Cini Kurian	Al-Ameen College, Edathala, Aluva
03	17	Prof. Dr. G.P Sudheer	Sree Narayana Arts & Science College, Kumarakom, Kottayam
04	19	Dr. Bennichen Scaria	Pavanatma College Murickassery
05	22	Prof. Dr. Ajimon George	Marian College, Kuttikkanam (Autonomous)

Sd/-HARI P JOINT REGISTRAR II (ADMN.) RETURNING OFFICER