

Mahatma Gandhi University

Priyadarshini Hills P.O. Kottayam

No.3110/1/2014/Elen. Dated: 27.01.2023

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Mahatma Gandhi University – Reconstitution of Senate - Election from the constituency of the members of Non - Teaching Staff of affiliated Colleges.

Ref: (1) Chapter IV Section 17 Elected Members (10) of Mahatma Gandhi University Act 1985

(2) Election Notification of even number dated 04.01.2023

It is hereby notified that the following candidates have been validly nominated for election to the Senate, Mahatma Gandhi University vide ref. (01), (02), from the constituency of the members of Non - Teaching Staff of affiliated Colleges as detailed below:-

Sl. No	Electoral Roll Number	Name and address	Remarks
01	83	A.J. Thomas	
		Head Accountant	
		CMS College, Kottayam (Autonomous)	
02	515	Sabu Mukundan	Membership reserved for Govt. College
		Head Accountant	
		Maharajas College, Ernakulam	
03	516	Suchithra. B	Membership reserved for Govt. College
		Senior Clerk	
		Maharajas College, Ernakulam	
04	602	Jamal.A.M	
		Library Assistant	
		M E S College, Marampally	
05	718	Vishnu Namboothiri N	
		L D Clerk	
		Sree Sankara Vidyapeetom College,	
		Valayanchirangara P O, Perumbavoor	
06	927	K.K. Harilal	
		L D Clerk	
		Devaswom Board Pampa College,	
		Parumala	
07	954	Saji Thomas	
		Lab Assistant	
		Mar Thoma College, Thiruvalla	

Sd/-HARI P JOINT REGISTRAR II (ADMN.) RETURNING OFFICER