

## **Mahatma Gandhi University**

Priyadarshini Hills P.O. Kottayam

No.3110/1/2014/Elen. Dated: 24.01.2023

## **NOTIFICATION**

Sub: Mahatma Gandhi University – Reconstitution of Senate - Election from the constituency of the members of Non - Teaching Staff of University – List of valid Nominations - Reg. Ref: (1) Chapter IV Section 17 Elected Members (9) of Mahatma Gandhi University Act 1985 (2) Election Notification of even number dated 04.01.2023

It is hereby notified that the following candidates have been validly nominated for election to the Senate, Mahatma Gandhi University vide ref. (01), (02), from the constituency of the members of Non-Teaching Staff of University as detailed below:-

Sl. No	Electoral Roll Number	Name Designation and Department
01	152	Suresh M S
		Section Officer (Hr.Gr.)
		Mahatma Gandhi University
02	191	Jobin Joseph
		Section Officer (Hr.Gr.)
		Mahatma Gandhi University
03	377	Pradeep K B
		Assistant Section Officer
		Mahatma Gandhi University
04	415	Anilkumar K
		Assistant Section Officer
		Mahatma Gandhi University
05	479	Saran Dev S
		Assistant Section Officer
		Mahatma Gandhi University
06	601	Manu Sharma C
		Senior Grade Assistant
		Mahatma Gandhi University

Sd/-HARI P JOINT REGISTRAR II (ADMN.) RETURNING OFFICER