

Mahatma Gandhi University

Priyadarshini Hills P.O. Kottayam

No.3110/1/2014/Elen. Dated: 24.01.2023

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Mahatma Gandhi University – Reconstitution of Senate - Election from the constituency of Principals – List of valid Nominations - Reg.

Ref: (1) Chapter IV Section 17 Elected Members (1) of Mahatma Gandhi University Act 1985 (2) Election Notification of even number dated 04.01.2023

It is hereby notified that the following candidates have been validly nominated for election to the Senate, Mahatma Gandhi University vide ref. (01), (02), from the constituency of Principals as detailed below:-

| Sl. No | Electoral Roll Number | Name | College |
|-----------|-----------------------------|-----------------------------------|--|
| 01 | 4 | Prof. Dr. Ison. V. Vanchipurackal | K E College, Mannanam |
| 02 | 9 | Dr. Cini Kurian | Al-Ameen College, Edathala, Aluva |
| 03 | 17 | Prof. Dr. G.P Sudheer | Sree Narayana Arts & Science College, Kumarakom, Kottayam |
| 04 | 19 | Dr. Bennichen Scaria | Pavanatma College Murickassery |
| 05 | 22 | Prof. Dr. Ajimon George | Marian College, Kuttikkanam (Autonomous) |

Sd/-HARI P JOINT REGISTRAR II (ADMN.) RETURNING OFFICER