MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY Election to the Senate under Section 17, Elected Members (1) of the Mahatma Gandhi University Act, 1985.

Constituency: PRINCIPALS

FINAL ELECTORAL ROLL

		FINAL LLECTORAL ROLL	T
El. Roll No.	NAME	NAME OF COLLEGE	REMARKS
1	Dr. R. ANITHA	D.B COLLEGE THALAYOLAPARAMBU	
2	Dr. SUNIL C MATHEW	DEVA MATHA COLLEGE, KURAVILANGAD	
3	DELETED		0
4	Prof. Dr. ISON. V. VANCHIPURACKAL	K E COLLEGE, MANNANAM	9
5	Prof. Dr. SUJATHA. S	N.S.S. HINDU COLLEGE, CHANGANACHERRY	9
6	SEEMON THOMAS	ST. DOMINIC'S COLLEGE, KANJIRAPPALLY	
7	DELETED		
8	Dr. GOPAKUMAR. B	SVR NSS COLLEGE, VAZHOOR	
9	Dr. CINI KURIAN	AL-AMEEN COLLEGE, EDATHALA, ALUVA	
10	DELETED		
11	DELETED		
12	BINOY JOSEPH	RAJAGIRI COLLEGE OF SOCIAL SCIENCES, ERNAKULAM (AUTONOMOUS)	
13	DELETED		
14	DELETED		
15	Dr. BINDU M NAMBIAR	GOVERNMENT LAW COLLEGE, ERNAKULAM	
16	DELETED		REPETITION
17	Prof. Dr. G.P SUDHEER	SREE NARAYANA ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, KUMARAKOM, KOTTAYAM	RETIREMENT ON 31.05.2026
18	rajalakshmi. R	R.L.V COLLEGE OF MUSIC & FINE ARTS, TRIPUNITHURA	
	200	ADDITIONS	
19	Dr. BENNICHEN SCARIA	PAVANATMA COLLEGE MURICKASSERY	RETIREMENT ON 31.05.2025
20	Dr. V.K AMALA	GOVERNMENT SANSKRIT COLLEGE, TRIPUNITHURA	
21	Dr. PUNNEN KURIAN	ST. MARY'S COLLEGE MANARCAUD	RETIREMENT ON 31.05.2023
22	AJIMON GEORGE	MARIAN COLLEGE, KUTTIKKANAM (AUTONOMOUS)	

PLACE: PRIYADARSHINI HILLS

DATE: 30.12.2022

HARI P JOINT REGISTRAR II (ADMN) RETURNING OFFICER