



MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY, KERALA

No.2991/2019/BASG/ELECTION

NOTIFICATION

Dated: 23.11.2022

Ref: Notifications of even no. dated 17.07.2020,16.08.2020 and 01.11.2021.

It is hereby notified that the Hon. Vice - Chancellor has nominated Smt. Ginisha Rajan, Chairperson, University Union 2021-22 (M. Com First Year, Govt. College, Kattappana) to the Board for Adjudication of Students Grievances as per the provisions under Statute 2 (d) of Chapter 27 of the Mahatma Gandhi University Statutes, 1997.

With this nomination, the Board for Adjudication of Students Grievances shall consists of the following members:

01	The Vice Chancellor	Chairman
02	Prof. Harikrishnan P Associate Professor, Computer Science Department, N.S.S College, Rajakumari Member, Syndicate	Member
03	VACANT	
04	Dr. R. Anitha Principal, Devaswom Board College, Thalayolaparambu Member, Syndicate	Member
05	Smt. Ginisha Rajan, (Chairperson, University Union 2021-22) M.Com First Year, Govt. College, Kattappana	Member
06	VACANT	
07	VACANT	
08	Dr. Bismi Gopalakrishnan, Head of the Department, School of Indian Legal Thought, Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam Member, Academic Council	Member
09	Dr. Suresh A. S Principal, Sree Sankara College, Kalady Member ,Academic Council	Member
10	The Registrar	Member

The term of members of the Board for Adjudication of Students Grievances shall be governed by Statute 3, Chapter 27 of Mahatma Gandhi University Statutes 1997.

The notifications referred to above, stands modified to this extent.

Dr. Prakash Kumar B.

Registrar

Copy to:

- 01. Persons concerned
- 02. PS to VC/ PVC