



MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY, KERALA

Abstract

School of Energy Materials - M.Tech Programme in Energy Science - Engagement of Guest Faculties - Orders issued

ADMINISTRATION A 11 SECTION

No. 2305/AD A11/2021/MGU

Priyadarsini Hills, Dated: 03.05.2021

Read:-Orders of the Vice Chancellor dated: 30/03/2021

ORDER

As per the reference cited above, sanction has been accorded by the Vice Chancellor to engage the following 11 teachers as guest faculties in the School of Energy Materials for conducting M.Tech Programme in Energy Science.

1.Dr.A.Manuel Stephan

Senior Principal Scientist.

CSIR-Central Electro Chemical Research Institute, Karekkudi

Chennai

Email: amstephan@cecri.res.in

2.Prof.K Vijayamohanan Pillai

Professor, Chair, Department of Chemistry

IISER, Tirupati Dean (R & D)

Email : vijayamohanan@gmail.com

3.Prof.S Sampath

Department of Inorganic and Physical Chemistry

Indian Institute of Science

Bangalore-560 012

India

Email: ssampath2010@gmail.com

4.Dr. M .M Shaijumon

Associate Professor

School of Physics

IISER, Thiruvananthapuram

Email: shaiju&iisertvm.ac.in

5.Prof. Dr. Vijay Kumar Srivastava

Retired Professor

HAG Scale of the Department of Mechanical Engineering

IIT (BHU) Varanasi

Email: vijayks210@gmail.com

6.Prof. Manabendra Mukherjee

Retired Professor

Surface Physics and Materials Science Division

Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics

1/AF Bidhannagar, Kolkata

Email; manabsinp@gmail.com

7.Dr. V Ravindra

Researcher

School of Energy Science and Engineering

IIT Kharagpur

Kharagpur, West Bangal-721 302, India

Phone No. 6296475537, 8016634988

Email: vutukuru.ravindra@gmail.com

8.Dr. Mathews K Manayani

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry

Nirmala College, Muvattupuzha

Email: mathewsmanayani@gmail.com

9.Dr. Sivaramapanicker Sreejith

Senior Researcher

National University, Singapore

4 Engineering Drive 3

Singapore

Email: drsreejith.chem@gmail.com

10.Dr. Abhimanyu Tharayil

Senior Researcher

IIT Kanpur

Email: abhimanyutharayil@gmail.com

11.Dr. Reshma C

Guest Faculty

Department of Education

Central University of Tamil Nadu

Neelakudi

Thiruvarur

Email: reshmaraj500@gmail.com

Their engagement and remuneration will be as per the usual terms and conditions being followed by the University regarding engagement of guest faculties in the Departments.

Orders are issued accordingly.

RAMESAN P

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR II (ADMIN)
For REGISTRAR

Copy To

- 1. PS to VC/PVC
- 2. PA to Registrar
- 3. Director, School Of Energy Materials
- 4. Concerned Guest Faculties
- 5. Head of the Institutions of the Guest Faculties (Through the teachers)
- 6. Heads of all teaching Departments under M.G University
- 7. Finance/ Audit I,V/FCC/IQAC/CITAD/General Cash
- 8. Content Management Section
- 9. Records Section/Stock File/