



MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY, KERALA

<u>Abstract</u>

School of Energy Materials, Mahatma Gandhi University- Constitution of Academic Core Committee-Orders issued.

ADMINISTRATION A 11 SECTION

No. 1972/AD A11/2021/MGU

Priyadarsini Hills, Dated: 12.04.2021

Read:-Orders of the Vice Chancellor dated: 16/03/2021.

<u>ORDER</u>

As per the reference cited above, sanction has been accorded by the Vice Chancellor for the constitution of the Academic Core Committee of the School of Energy Materials with the following members

following members.

1. Vice Chancellor, Chair 2.Prof.(Dr).Nandakumar Kalarikkal Director & Chair @ SPAP

Director @ IUCNN

Director -in-charge, School of Nanoscience & Nanotechnology Email : nkkalarikkal@mgu.ac.in, drkalarikkal@gmail.com

3.Dr.A Manuel Stephan

CSIR- Central Electro Chemical Research Institute ,Karekkudi Senior Principal Scientist

Email ; amstephan@cecri.res.in

4. Prof. K Vijayamohanan Pillai

Professor, Chair, Department of Chemistry IISER, Tirupati Dean (R & D)

5. Dr.Mary Gladis J

Associate Proffessor IIST, Thiruvananthapuram Email : marygladis@iist.ac.in

6. Prof.S.Sampath

Department of Inorganic and Physical Chemistry Indian Institute of Science Banglore :560012 India Email : ssampath2010@gmail.com

7. Prof. Ashok K Ganguli

Institute Chair Professor and Deputy Director (Strategy and Planning) Department of Chemistry IIT, Delhi

Email : ashok@chemistry.iitd.ac.in

8. Prof Dr G Ranga Rao

Department of Chemistry IIT Madras ,Chennai-600036 Tel.044-22574226 Mob. 9444941086 Email: grrao@iitm.ac.in

9. Dr.ShijuMon M M

Associate Professor School of Physics IISER, Thiruvananthapuram Email: shaiju@iisertvm.ac.in

10. Dr K Ramesha

Senior Principal Scientist & Professor CSIR - Central Electrochemical Research Institute (CSIR-CECRI) CSIR Madras Complex, Chennai- 600 113 Tamilnadu, India Email : ramesha.cecri@gmail.com

11.Prof.Dr.Kuruvilla Joseph

Dean, IIST, Trivandrum, <kjoseph.iist@gmail.com>

Orders are issued accordingly.

RAMESAN P

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR II (ADMIN) For REGISTRAR

Сору То

1.PS to VC/ PVC

2.PA to Registrar

3. Honorary Director, School of Energy Materials

4. Members of Academic Core Committee

5. Heads of the Institutions of the members (Through

members)

6.Heads of all Teaching Departments under MG

University.

7.Content Management