

Mahatma Gandhi University

Priyadarshini Hills P.O. Kottayam

No. 3110/1/(D)/2014//Elen/Vacancy Reported-PK.B.PK.B .

Dated: 02.02.2021

NOTIFICATION

- Sub: Mahatma Gandhi University Senate Filling up of the vacancies Election from the constituency of Teachers of Departments of the University Final List of Candidates Notification of reg.
- Ref: (1) Section 17 Elected Members (4) of Mahatma Gandhi University Act 1985
 - (2) Election Notification of even number dated 07.01.2021
 - (3) Notification of even number dated 27.01.2021

It is hereby notified that the following candidates have been finally nominated for election to the Senate, Mahatma Gandhi University, from the constituency of Teachers of Departments of the University as detailed below:-

Sl. No	Electoral Roll Number	Name & Designation	Address
01	72	DR. RAJESH KOMATH	KANIVU
		ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	APRA – 71
		SCHOOL OF SOCIAL SCIENCES	MEDICAL COLLEGE P.O
		M.G UNIVERSITY, KOTTAYAM	THIRUVANANTHAPURAM
02	78		NANDANAM
		DR. BIJU.P.R	PARAPPALLIL
		ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	KOORALI P.O
		SCHOOL OF PURE & APPLIED PHYSICS	ELAMGULAM
		M.G UNIVERSITY, KOTTAYAM	KOTTAYAM
			PIN 686522

Sd/-BABURAJ A WARRIER Joint Registrar –III (Admn) RETURNING OFFICER