

## Mahatma Gandhi University

Priyadarshini Hills P.O. Kottayam

No.3110/1/I/2020/Elen.

Dated: 27.01.2021

## **NOTIFICATION**

- Sub: Mahatma Gandhi University Senate Filling up of the vacancies Election from the constituency of Non Teaching Staff of University Final List of Candidates Notification of reg.
- Ref: (1) Section 17 Elected Members (9) of Mahatma Gandhi University Act 1985 (2) Election Notification of even number dated 05.01.2021
  - (3) Notification of even number dated 05.01.2021

It is hereby notified that the following candidates have been finally nominated for election to the Senate, Mahatma Gandhi University, from the constituency of Non Teaching Staff of University as detailed below:-

Sl. No	Electoral Roll Number	Name & Designation	Address
01	55	<b>LEKHA .J</b> ASSISTANT REGISTRAR	Thekkumkattil
			Lakkattoor P.O.
			Kottayam – 686 502
02	267		Alummoottil
		MAHESH .N	Prayar North
		SECTION OFFICER	Prayar P.O.
			Ochira – 690 547
03	429		Manokumpazha House
		VIJEESH KUMAR .M.V	Vanmazhy
		ASSISTANT SECTION OFFICER	Pandanad P.O.
			Chengannur – 689 506
04	601		Saranalayam
		SARAN DEV .S	Nettayil
		SENIOR GRADE ASSISTANT	Kudappanamoodu P.O.
			Thiruvananthapuram – 695 505

Sd/-BAIJU N Deputy Registrar –I (Academic) ASSISTANT RETURNING OFFICER