



MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY, KERALA

Abstract

Constitution of the Panel of Curriculum Committee for School of Energy Materials - Approved - Orders- issued.

ACADEMIC A 5 SECTION

No. 5877/AC A 5/2020/MGU

Priyadarsini Hills, Dated: 16.12.2020

Read:-Letter received from Prof.Dr.Sabu Thomas PhD, FRSC , Hon: Director of School of Energy Materials , dates 28.10.2020

ORDER

As per the paper read above sanctions has been accorded by the Vice Chancellor to Constitute a Curriculum committee with the following eminent personalities as members to generate suggestions and advice on the future activities of newly started SCHOOL OF ENERGY MATERIALS.

1. Prof.(Dr.)Nandakumar Kalarikkal

Director & Chair @ SPAP

Director@ IIUCNN

Director-in-Charge

School of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology

Email: nkkalarikkal@mgu.ac.in , drkalarikkal@gmail.com

2. Dr. A Manuel Stephan

CSIR- Central Electro Chemical Research Institute , Karekkudi Senior Principal Scientist amstephan@cecri.res.in

3. Prof K. Vijayamohan Pillai

Professor, Chair, Department of Chemistry

IISER, Tirupati

Dean(R&D)

4. Dr.Mary Gladis J.

Associate Professor

IIST, Thiruvananthapuram

E mail: marygladis@iist.ac.in

5. Prof.S.Sampath

Department of Inorganic and Physical Chemistry

Indian Institute of Science

Bangalore-560012

India

Email: sampath2010@gmail.com

6. Prof. Ashok K. Ganguli

Institute Chair Professor and Deputy Director (Strategy and Planning)

Department of Chemistry.

IIT Delhi.

Email: ashok@chemistry.iitd.ac.in

7. Prof.G.Ranga Rao

Department of Chemistry

IIT Madras, Chennai- 600036

Tel.044-22574226

Mob.9444941086

Email: grrao@iitm.ac.in

8. Prof.ShijuMon M M

Associate Professor

School of Physics

IISER, Thiruvananthapuram

shaiju@iisertvm.ac.in

9. Dr.K.Ramesha

Senior Principal Scientist & Professor

Ochre Genoge Control of the Control CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute (CSIR-CECRI)

CSIR Madras Complex, CHENNAI 600113

Tamilnadu, INDIA

Email: ramesha.cecri@gmail.com

10. Prof.Kuruvila Joseph

Dean, IIST, Trivandrum.

Orders are issued accordingly.

JOHNY K ABRAHAM

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR III (ACADEMIC)

Copy To

- 1. Prof.Dr.Sabu Thomas
- 2. Curriculam committee members
- 3. PS TO VC/PVC
- 4. PA TO Registrar/ CE
- 5. ARIII(Acad), DRII(Acad), JRII(Admin)
- 6.CMC/IOAC