

## Mahatma Gandhi University

Priyadarshini Hills P.O. Kottayam

No.3110/1//2014/Elen.

Dated: 18.03.2020

## **NOTIFICATION**

Sub: Mahatma Gandhi University Senate - Filling up of the vacancies – Election from the constituency of Principals

Ref: (1) Section 17 Elected Members (1) of Mahatma Gandhi University Act 1985 (2) Election Notification of even number dated 05.02.2020

It is hereby notified that the following candidates have been validly nominated for election to the Senate, Mahatma Gandhi University, from the constituency of College Principals as detailed below:-

Sl. No	Electoral Roll Number	Name	College
01	4	Dr. Mathew George	Government College, Kottayam
02	6	Dr. Pushpa Marian	Mount Carmel College Of Teacher Education For Women, Kottayam
03	8	Lt. Dr. G P Sudheer	S N College, Kumarakom
04	10	Dr. Punnan Kurian	St.Mary's College, Manarcaud
05	13	Dr. Maya K.S	Government College, Tripunithura
06	14	Dr. T G Agitha	Government Law College, Ernakulam
07	15	Sobha K D	Government Sanskrit College, Tripunithura
08	16	Dr. K Jayakumar	Maharaja's College, Ernakulam
09	21	Dr. Suresh A	Sree Sankara College, Kalady
`10	28	A M Rasheed	M.E.S College, Nedumkandam

Sd/-BABURAJ A WARRIER DEPUTY REGISTRAR – II (ACADEMIC) ASSISTANT RETURNING OFFICER