MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY

Conduct of B.Tech Degree Examinations, 2019 – Appointment of Additional Chief Superintendents - Sanctioned – Orders issued

EXAMINATION EAI SECTION

Read: U.O. No. 445/EAII/1/326/2014/Exam dated 28.10.2014

ORDER

Sanction has been accorded by the Vice-Chancellor to the teachers in Column No. 1 being appointed as Additional Chief Superintendents at the Colleges in Column No. 2 for the conduct of the B.Tech degree examinations, 2019.

Sl No.	Column No.I	Column No.II
1.	Aswin P.V Saint Gits College of Engg, Pathamuttam	Mangalam College of Engineering, Ettumanoor
2.	Madhu G., Musaliar College of Engg.& Tech., Pathanamthitta	Caarmel Engineering College, Perunad, Ranni
3.	Tinu Thomas, Mangalam College of Engg., Ettumanoor	Saint Gits College of Engg, Pathamuttam
4.	Principal, Mount Zion College of Engg, Pathanamthitta	Sree Buddha College of Engg. for Women, Pathanamthitta
5.	Jaison C.S,Amaljyothi Engg. College , Kanjirappally	MBC College of Engg. & Tech. Peerumedu
6.	Sibu Philip Soman Believers Church Caarmel Engineering College, Perunad, Ranni	Mount Zion College of Engg, Pathanamthitta
7.	Mr. Bibin K Tharian MBC College of Engg. & Tech. Peerumedu	Amaljyothi Engg. College, Kanjirappally
8.	Teena George ,Sree Buddha College of Engg. for Women, Pathanamthitta	Musaliar College of Engg.& Tech., Pathanamthitta
9.	Sreejith KGISAT, Payyappady	KITS, Pallickathodu, Kottayam
10.	Kavitha Nair R, KITS, Pallickathodu, Kottayam	GISAT, Payyappady
11.	Bino Thomas, St. Joseph's College of Engg. & Tech, Pala	Al- Azhar College of Engg. & Tech., Thodupuzha
12.	PriyaMol P. Indira Gandhi Institute of Engg. & Tech. for Women, Nellikuzhi	Mar Baselios Institute of Tech & Science, Kothamangalam

13.	Mr. Jikku George Kuruvilla, Mar Baselios Institute of Tech & Science, Kothamangalam	Indira Gandhi Institute of Engg. & Tech. for Women, Nellikuzhi
14.	The Principal Viswajyothi College of Engg. & Tech., Vazhakkulam	Ilahia College of Engg. & Tech., Muvattupuzha
15.	Harikumar R, Ilahia College of Engg. & Tech., Muvattupuzha	Viswajyothi College of Engg. & Tech.,Vazhakkulam
16.	Jibin Philip Al- Azhar College of Engg. & Tech., Thodupuzha	St. Joseph's College of Engg. & Tech, Pala
17.	Meera Manual, Jai Bharath College of Mgt. & Engg. Tech, Perumbavoor	Christ Knowledge City, Airapuram, Ernakulam
18.	Deepa P.L, Holy Kings College of Engg. & Tech.Pampakuda, Muvattupuzha	Ilahia School of Science and Technology, Muvattupuzha
19	Heroshy Varghese Baselios Thomas I Catholicose College of Engg. & Technology, Koothattukulam	Vijnan Institute of Science and Technology, Elanji
20	Abin Kurian, Ilahia School of Science and Technology, Muvattupuzha	Cochin Institute of Science & Technology Ettappilly, Muvattupuzha
21	Misha K N ILM College of Engg. & Tech, Perumbavoor	Jai Bharath College of Management & Engg. Technology, Perumbavoor
22	Mrs. SHILPA UNNIKRISHNAN Cochin Institute of Science & Technology Ettappilly, Muvattupuzha	Holy Kings College of Engg. & Tech.Pampakuda, Muvattupuzha
23	Mahesh RangarajSCMS School of Engg. & Tech., Karukutty	FISAT, Angamaly
24	ANJU ARAVIND SNM Inst. of Mgt & Tech., Maliankara	Matha College of Engg. & Tech., Manackapady
25	Shimna A KMEA Engineering College, Edathala.	SN Gurukulam College of Engg. Kadayirippu
26	Lakshmi K S Rajagiri School of Engg. & Tech. Kakkanad	KMEA Engineering College, Edathala
27	Arun S FISAT, Angamaly	Adi Shankara Institute of Eng. & Tech, Kalady
28	Saini Jacob SomanSN Gurukulam College of Engg. Kadayirippu	Rajagiri School of Engg. & Tech. Kakkanad
29	Claijo V. Kurian Matha College of Engg & Tech.N.Paravur	SNM Inst. of Mgt & Tech., Maliankara
30	Sreejith S. Sree Narayana Guru Inst. of Sc. & Tech, N. Paravur	MES College of Engg and Technology, Kunnukara.
31	Principal, Christ Knowledge City, Airapuramm, Ernakulam	ILM College of Engg. and Technology, Perumbavoor.

32	Leena Thomas,	Sree Narayana Guru Institute of Science and
	MES College of Engg. & Tech., Kunnukara	Technology, N.Paravur.
33	Elvin Kuruvila,	Baselios Thomas I Catholicose College of
	Vijnan Institute of Science & Tech., Elanji	Engg. & Tech, Koothattukulam
34	Raju Parameswaran, Albertian Institute of Sci. &	Muthoot Institute of Technology and Science,
	Tech. Kalamassery	Puthencruz.
35	Prajeesh P AAdi Shankara Institute of Engg. &	SCMS School of Engg. & Tech., Karukutty
	Tech, Kalady	
36	Mr. Elraj Mangalath Muthoot Institute of	Albertian Institute of Sci. & Tech.
	Technology and Science, Puthencruz.	Kalamassery

The Additional Chief Superintendent appointed at each Centre shall ensure the smooth and fair conduct of the Examinations at that Centre.

Orders are issued accordingly.

То

- 1. The Persons/ Principals concerned.
- 2. PRO for a Press Release/Enquiry.
- 3. PS to VC/PVC
- 4. JR I/II/DR II/ VIII/AR III/ XI/XVII/XVIII/XXI/ System Administrator
- 5. JD, LFA
- 6. PA to C.E./C.E's.Sn./CT&D Sn./EN I/V/CETEX/Front Office.
- 7. EB/Tabulation Sns. concerned/Ac.C/Ac.AIV/Ac.AV/ Exam Audit I/II/III Sns
- 8. Exam. Tappal/Exam. Store
- 9. SF/FC.