MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY

(Abstract)

Conduct of B.Tech/B.Arch Degree Examinations of May/June 2018 – Appointment of Additional Chief Superintendents - Sanctioned – Orders issued

EXAMINATION EAI SECTION

U.O. No. 163/EAI/1/352/2018/Exam

Dated, P.D. Hills, 30.04.2018

Read: U.O. No. 445/EAII/1/326/2014/Exam dated 28.10.2014

ORDER

Sanction has been accorded by the Vice-Chancellor to the teachers in Column No. 1 being appointed as Additional Chief Superintendents at the Colleges in Column No. 2 for the conduct of the B.Tech/B.Arch degree examinations scheduled to be held from 09.05.2018

Column No.I	Column No.II
E.R.Koe G.Philip	Mangalam College of Engineering,
Saint Gits College of Engg, Pathamuttam	Ettumanoor
Vicky Nair	Caarmel Engineering College, Perunad, Ranni
Musaliar College of Engg.& Tech., Pathanamthitta	
Bindu Divakar	Saint Gits College of Engg, Pathamuttam
Mangalam College of Engg., Ettumanoor	
Harikrishnan G	Sree Buddha College of Engg. for Women,
Mount Zion College of Engg, Pathanamthitta	Pathanamthitta
Jose J Edathala	MBC College of Engg. & Tech. Peerumedu
Amaljyothi Engg. College, Kanjirappally	
Sibu Philip Soman	Mount Zion College of Engg, Pathanamthitta
Caarmel Engg. College, Perunad, Ranni	
Lijosh Mathews	Amaljyothi Engg. College, Kanjirappally
MBC College of Engg. & Tech. Peerumedu	
Sankaran Nampoothiri.K	Musaliar College of Engg.& Tech.,
	Pathanamthitta
Pathanamthitta	
Sreejith K	KITS, Pallickathodu, Kottayam
GISAT, Payyappady	
Dona M.Kottakkal	GISAT, Payyappady
<u>-</u>	
	Al- Azhar College of Engg. & Tech.,
St. Joseph's College of Engg. & Tech, Pala	Thodupuzha
Preethy P.K.	Mar Baselios Institute of Tech & Science,
Indira Gandhi Institute of Engg. & Tech. for	Kothamangalam
Women, Nellikuzhi	
	E.R.Koe G.Philip Saint Gits College of Engg, Pathamuttam Vicky Nair Musaliar College of Engg.& Tech., Pathanamthitta Bindu Divakar Mangalam College of Engg., Ettumanoor Harikrishnan G Mount Zion College of Engg, Pathanamthitta Jose J Edathala Amaljyothi Engg. College, Kanjirappally Sibu Philip Soman Caarmel Engg. College, Perunad, Ranni Lijosh Mathews MBC College of Engg. & Tech. Peerumedu Sankaran Nampoothiri.K Sree Buddha College of Engg. for Women, Pathanamthitta Sreejith K GISAT, Payyappady Dona M.Kottakkal KITS, Pallickathodu, Kottayam Bino Thomas St. Joseph's College of Engg. & Tech, Pala Preethy P.K. Indira Gandhi Institute of Engg. & Tech. for

13.	Paul Mathews Man Papaling Institute of Took & Spinger	Indira Gandhi Institute of Engg. & Tech. for
	Mar Baselios Institute of Tech & Science, Kothamangalam	Women, Nellikuzhi
14.	Amel Austine	Ilahia College of Engg. & Tech.,
14.	Viswajyothi College of Engg. &	Muvattupuzha
	Tech., Vazhakkulam	Muvattapuzha
15.	Ranjan Abraham	Viswajyothi College of Engg. &
	Ilahia College of Engg. & Tech., Muvattupuzha	Tech.,Vazhakkulam
16.	Jibin Philip	St. Joseph's College of Engg. & Tech, Pala
	Al- Azhar College of Engg. & Tech., Thodupuzha	
17.	Preetha R.Nair	KMP College of Engineering, Perumbavoor
	Jai Bharath College of Mgt. & Engg. Tech,	
	Perumbavoor	
18.	Shajahan C M	Ilahia School of Science and Technology,
	Holy Kings College of Engg. & Tech.Pampakuda,	Muvattupuzha
	Muvattupuzha	
19.	Arya Varghese	Christ Knowledge City, Airapuram,
	KMP College of Engg., Perumbavoor	Ernakulam
20.	Beena A I	Vijnan Institute of Science and Technology,
	Baselios Thomas I Catholicose College of Engg.	Elanji
	& Technology, Koothattukulam	
21.	Riyas N K	Cochin Institute of Science & Technology
	Ilahia School of Science and Technology,	Ettappilly, Muvattupuzha
	Muvattupuzha	
22.	Misha K.N	Jai Bharath College of Management & Engg.
	ILM College of Engg. & Tech, Perumbavoor	Technology, Perumbavoor
23.	Rabees U E	Holy Kings College of Engg. &
	Cochin Institute of Science & Technology	Tech.Pampakuda, Muvattupuzha
	Ettappilly, Muvattupuzha	
24.	Mahesh Rangaraj	FISAT, Angamaly
	SCMS School of Engg. & Tech., Karukutty	
25.	Rajan N	Matha College of Engg. & Tech.,
	SNM Inst. of Mgt & Tech., Maliankara	Manackapady
26.	Sony Soed KMEA Engineering College, Edathala.	SN Gurukulam College of Engg. Kadayirippu
27.	Bindu.V.A	KMEA Engineering College, Edathala
	Rajagiri School of Engg. & Tech. Kakkanad	
28.	Dr. Abi P Mathew	Adi Shankara Institute of Eng. & Tech,
	FISAT, Angamaly	Kalady
29.	Saini Jacob Soman	Rajagiri School of Engg. & Tech. Kakkanad
	SN Gurukulam College of Engg. Kadayirippu	
30.	Claijo V. Kurian	SNM Inst. of Mgt & Tech., Maliankara
	Matha College of Engg & Tech.N.Paravur	

31.	Shine Job	MES College of Engg and Technology,
	Sree Narayana Guru Inst. of Sc. & Tech, N.	Kunnukara.
	Paravur	
32.	Rohini S.Menon	ILM College of Engg. and Technology,
	Christ Knowledge City, Airapuramm, Ernakulam	Perumbavoor.
33.	Jai Shankar V P	Sree Narayana Guru Institute of Science and
	MES College of Engg. & Tech., Kunnukara	Technology, N.Paravur.
34.	Eldhose K Paul	Baselios Thomas I Catholicose College of
	Vijnan Institute of Science & Tech., Elanji	Engg. & Tech, Koothattukulam
35.	Thomas Felix	Muthoot Institute of Technology and Science,
	Albertian Institute of Sci. & Tech. Kalamassery	Puthencruz.
36.	Prajeesh P A	SCMS School of Engg. & Tech., Karukutty
	Adi Shankara Institute of Engg. & Tech, Kalady	
37.	Arun Joy	Albertian Institute of Sci. & Tech.
	Muthoot Institute of Technology and Science,	Kalamassery
	Puthencruz.	
38.	Nandakumar S.	Toms College of Engg, Kottayam
	KITS, Pallickathodu, Kottayam	

B.Arch – Additional Chief Superintendents

1.	Kenny P Joy	KMEA College of Architecture,
	Holy Crescent College of Architecture South	Kuzhivelipady, Edathala, Aluva
	Vazhakulam, Aluva	
2.	Diya Susan	Mangalam School of Architecture &
	School of Architecture, Mookambika Technical	Planning, Perumbaikad P.O, Kottayam
	Campus, Ambika Nagar, Ettappilly, Mannathur,	
	Muvattupuzha	
3.	Mathew Adam	Holy Crescent College of Architecture
	KMEA College of Architecture, Kuzhivelipady,	South Vazhakulam, Aluva
	Edathala, Aluva	
4.	Dhanush V. V	SCMS School of Architecture, Karukutty,
	Asian School of Architecture and Design Innovation	Ernakulam.
	(ASADI), Vyttila, Ernakulam	
5.	Nithu Prabha N.	School of Architecture, Mookambika
	Mangalam School of Architecture & Planning,	Technical Campus, Ambika Nagar,
	Perumbaikad P.O, Kottayam	Ettappilly, Mannathur, Muvattupuzha
6.	Jomon George	Amaljyothi Engg. College, Kanjirappally
	D.C School of Architecture & Design, Wagamon,	
	Peerumade	
7.	Gini Gopinath	Asian School of Architecture and Design
	SCMS School of Architecture, Karukutty, Ernakulam.	Innovation (ASADI), Vyttila, Ernakulam
8.	Midhun Joy	D.C School of Architecture & Design,
	Amaljyothi Engg. College, Kanjirappally	Wagamon, Peerumade

The Additional Chief Superintendent appointed at each Centre shall ensure the smooth and fair conduct of the Examinations at that Centre.

Orders are issued accordingly.

Sd/SURESHKUMAR .K R
Assistant Registrar XI (Exams)
for Controller of Examinations

To

- 1. The Persons/ Principals concerned.
- 2. PRO for a Press Release/Enquiry.
- 3. PS to VC/PVC
- 4. JR I/II/DR II/ VIII/AR III/ XI/XVII/XVIII/XXI/ System Administrator
- 5. JD, LFA
- 6. PA to C.E./C.E's.Sn./CT&D Sn./EN I/V/CETEX/Front Office.
- 7. EB/Tabulation Sns. concerned/Ac.C/Ac.AIV/Ac.AV/ Exam Audit I/II/III Sns
- 8. Exam.Tappal/Exam.Store
- 9. SF/FC.

Approved for Issue

SECTION OFFICER