MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY

(Abstract)

Conduct of B.Tech/B.Arch Degree Examinations of Nov/Dec 2017 – Appointment of Additional Chief Superintendents - Sanctioned - Orders issued

EXAMINATION AI SECTION

U.O. No. 693/EAI/1/352/2017/Exam

GISAT, Payyappady

Dated, P.D. Hills, 20 Nov 2017

Read: U.O. No. 445/EAII/1/326/2014/Exam dated 28.10.2014

ORDER

Sanction has been accorded by the Vice-Chancellor to the teachers in Column No. 1 being appointed as Additional Chief Superintendents at the Colleges in Column No. 2 for the conduct of the B.Tech/B.Arch degree examinations scheduled to be held from 22.11.2017.

Column No. I Column No. II

1.	Tibin Thomas Saint Gits College of Engg, Pathamuttam .	Mangalam College of Engineering, Ettumanoor
2.	Reji George Musaliar College of Engg.& Tech., Pathanamthitta	Caarmel Engineering College, Perunad, Ranni
3.	Tinu Thomas Mangalam College of Engg., Ettumanoor	Saint Gits College of Engg, Pathamuttam
4.	Shahana Habeeb Muhammed Mount Zion College of Engg, Pathanamthitta	Sree Buddha College of Engg. for Women, Pathanamthitta.
5.	Kishore Sebastian St. Joseph's College of Engg. & Tech, Pala	CPAS, Thodupuzha.
6.	Jose J Edathala Amaljyothi Engg. College , Kanjirappally	MBC College of Engg. & Tech. Peerumedu
7.	Sibu Philip Soman Caarmel Engg. College, Perunad, Ranni	Mount Zion College of Engg, Pathanamthitta
8.	Lijosh Mathews MBC College of Engg. & Tech. Peerumedu	Amaljyothi Engg. College , Kanjirappally
9.	Supriya L. P Sree Budha College of Engg. for Women, Pathanamthitta	Musaliar College of Engg.& Tech., Pathanamthitta
10.	Sreejith K	

KITS, Pallickathodu, Kottayam

11. Geevarghese Mathew Kurian KITS, Pallickathodu, Kottayam GISAT, Payyappady 12 Jinesh V N Toms College of Engg, Kottayam CPAS, Pullarikkunnu 13. Manju James St. Joseph's College of Engg. & Tech, Pala Al- Azhar College of Engg. & Tech., Thodupuzha Mar Baselios Institute of Tech & Science, 14. Rani Mathew Indira Gandhi Institute of Engg. & Tech. for Women, Kothamangalam Nellikuzhi 15. Vijav Raj Mar Baselios Institute of Tech & Indira Gandhi Institute of Engg. & Technology Science, Kothamangalam for Women, Nellikuzhi 16. Amel Austine Viswajyothi College of Engg. & Tech., Vazhakkulam Ilahia College of Engg. & Tech., Muvattupuzha 17. Ranjan Abraham Ilahia College of Engg. & Tech., Muvattupuzha Viswajyothi College of Engg. & Tech., Vazhakkulam 18. Joseph Paul P V Al- Azhar College of Engg. & Tech., Thodupuzha St. Joseph's College of Engg. & Technology, Pala 19. Besnet George Jai Bharath College of Mgt. & Engg. Tech, Perumbayoor KMP College of Engineering, Perumbayoor 20. Shajahan C M Ilahia School of Science and Technology, Holy Kings College of Engg. & Tech.Pampakuda, Muvattupuzha Muvattupuzha 21. Paulson Peter KMP College of Engg., Perumbavoor Christ Knowledge City, Airapuram, Ernakulam. 22. Heroshy Vargheese Vijnan Institute of Science and Technology, Baselios Thomas I Catholicose College of Engg. & Elanji. Technology, Koothattukulam Cochin Institute of Science & Technology 23. Rivas N K Ilahia School of Science & Tech., Muvattupuzha Ettappilly, Muvattupuzha 24. Saramma Oomman Jai Bharath College of Management & ILM College of Engg. & Tech, Perumbavoor Engg. Technology, Perumbayoor Holy Kings College of Engg. & Tech.Pampakuda, 25. Jayakrishnan E.U.

Muvattupuzha

Mookambika Technical Campus, Muvattupuzha

26. Rabees U E Cochin Inst. of Science & Tech., Ettappilly, Muvattupuzha	Mookambika Technical Campus, Muvattupuzha
27. Mahesh Rangaraj SCMS School of Engg. & Tech., Karukutty	FISAT, Angamaly
28. Rajan N SNM Inst. of Mgt & Tech., Maliankara	Matha College of Engg. & Tech., Manackapady
29. Bindu Sebastian KMEA Engineering College, Edathala.	SN Gurukulam College of Engg. Kadayirippu
30. Caroline Ann Sam Rajagiri School of Engg. & Tech. Kakkanad	KMEA Engineering College, Edathala
31. Abi P Mathew FISAT, Angamaly	Adi Shankara Institute of Eng. & Tech, Kalady
32. Saini Jacob Soman SN Gurukulam College of Engg. Kadayirippu	Rajagiri School of Engg. & Tech. Kakkanad
33. Claijo Kurian V Matha College of Engg & Tech.N.Paravur	SNM Inst. of Mgt & Tech., Maliankara
34. Biju Mathews Sree Narayana Guru Inst. of Sc. & Tech, N. Paravur	MES College of Engg and Technology, Kunnukara.
35. Rohini S.Menon Christ Knowledge City, Airapuramm, Ernakulam	ILM College of Engg. and Technology, Perumbavoor.
36. Jai Shankar V P MES College of Engg. & Tech., Kunnukara	Sree Narayana Guru Institute of Science and Technology, N.Paravur.
37. Eldhose K Paul Vijnan Institute of Science & Tech., Elanji	Baselios Thomas I Catholicose College of Engg. & Tech, Koothattukulam
38. Thomas Felix Albertian Institute of Sci. & Tech. Kalamassery	Muthoot Institute of Technology and Science, Puthencruz.
39. Prajeesh P A Adi Shankara Institute of Engg. & Tech, Kalady	SCMS School of Engg. & Tech., Karukutty
40. Arun Joy Muthoot Institute of Tech. & Science, Puthencruz	Albertian Institute of Sci. & Tech. Kalamassery
41. Geetha Muraleedhar CPAS, Pullarikkunnu	Toms College of Engg, Kottayam

B.Arch – Additional Chief Superintendents

1.	Neetha Mohan C		
	TT 1 0	~ 11	

Holy Crescent College of Architecture KMEA College of Architecture, South Vazhakulam, Aluva Kuzhivelipady, Edathala, Aluva

2. George Sebastian

School of Architecture, Mookambika Mangalam School of Architecture & Planning, Technical Campus, Ambika Nagar, Perumbaikad P.O, Kottayam.

Ettappilly, Mannathur, Muvattupuzha

3. Anand Nair

KMEA College of Architecture, Kuzhivelipady, Edathala, Aluva

Holy Crescent College of Architecture South Vazhakulam, Aluva

4. Dhanush V. V

Asian School of Architecture and Design
Innovation (ASADI), Vyttila, Ernakulam
SCMS School of Architecture, Karukutty,
Ernakulam.

5. K. Narayanan

Mangalam School of Architecture & Planning,
Perumbaikad P.O, Kottayam.

School of Architecture, Mookambika
Technical Campus, Ambika Nagar,
Ettappilly, Mannathur, Muvattupuzha

6. Jomon George

D.C School of Architecture & Design, Amaljyothi Engg. College , Kanjirappally Wagamon, Peerumade

7. Gini Gopinath

SCMS School of Architecture, Karukutty,
Ernakulam.

Asian School of Architecture and Design
Innovation (ASADI), Vyttila, Ernakulam

8. Roshan Kuruvilla

Amaljyothi Engg. College, Kanjirappally

D.C School of Architecture & Design,
Wagamon, Peerumade

The Additional Chief Superintendent appointed at each Centre shall ensure the smooth and fair conduct of the Examinations at that Centre.

Orders are issued accordingly.

Sd/-SURESHKUMAR .K R Assistant Registrar XI (Exams) for Controller of Examinations

- 1. The Persons/ Principals concerned.
- 2. PRO for a Press Release/Enquiry.
- 3. PS to VC/PVC
- 4. JR I/II/DR II/ VIII/AR III/ XI/XVII/XVIII/XXI/ System Administrator
- 5. JD, LFA
- 6. PA to C.E./C.E's.Sn./CT&D Sn./EN I/V/CETEX/Front Office.
- 7. EB/Tabulation Sns. concerned/Ac.C/Ac.AIV/Ac.AV/ Exam Audit I/II/III Sns
- 8. Exam.Tappal/Exam.Store
- 9. SF/FC.

Approved for Issue

SECTION OFFICER