MAHATMA GANDHI UNIVERSITY

(Abstract)

Conduct of B.Tech Degree Examinations of May/June 2017 – Appointment of Additional Chief Superintendents - Sanctioned - Orders issued

EXAMINATION AI SECTION

U.O. No. 362/EAI/1/352/2017/Exam

Dated, P.D. Hills, 4th May 2017 ________

Read: U.O. No. 445/EAII/1/326/2014/Exam dated 28.10.2014

ORDER

Sanction has been accorded by the Professor in-charge of Vice-Chancellor to the teachers in Column No. 1 being appointed as Additional Chief Superintendents at the Colleges in Column No. 2 for the conduct of the B.Tech degree examinations scheduled to be held from 10.05.2017.

Column No. I Column No. II

1. Rahul Antony Mangalam College of Engineering, Ettumanoor Saint Gits College of Engg, Pathamuttam

2. Shyjila P A Caarmel Engineering College, Perunad, Ranni

Musaliar College of Engg. & Tech., Pathanamthitta

Binny Kuriakose

Mangalam College of Engg., Ettumanoor Saint Gits College of Engg, Pathamuttam

4. Arun M S Sree Buddha College of Engg. for

Women.

Mount Zion College of Engg, Pathanamthitta Pathanamthitta.

Kishore Sebastian

St. Joseph's College of Engg. & Tech, Pala UCE, Thodupuzha

6. Jose J Edathala

Amaljyothi Engg. College, Kanjirappally MBC College of Engg. & Tech. Peerumedu

Manoj Kumar T

Caarmel Engg. College, Perunad, Ranni Mount Zion College of Engg, Pathanamthitta

8. Lijosh Mathews

MBC College of Engg. & Tech. Peerumedu Amaljyothi Engg. College, Kanjirappally

9. Sankaran Nampoothiri

Sree Budha College of Engg. for Women, Musaliar College of Engg.& Tech.,

Pathanamthitta Pathanamthitta 10. Sarath K S GISAT, Payyappady KITS, Pallickathodu, Kottayam 11. Renju M D KITS, Pallickathodu, Kottayam GISAT, Payyappady 12. Jinesh V Toms College, Kottayam UCAS, Pullarikkunnu 13. Ravikumar B UCE, Thodupuzha Al- Azhar College of Engg. & Tech., Thodupuzha 14. Minu Anna Johny Mar Baselios Institute of Tech & Science, Indira Gandhi Institute of Engg. & Tech. for Women, Kothamangalam Nellikuzhi 15. Shiju Ramachandran Mar Baselios Institute of Tech & Indira Gandhi Institute of Engg. & Technology Science, Kothamangalm for Women, Nellikuzhi 16. Somy P. Mathew Viswajyothi College of Engg. & Tech., Vazhakkulam Ilahia College of Engg. & Tech., Muvattupuzha 17. Ranjan Abraham Ilahia College of Engg. & Tech., Muvattupuzha Viswajyothi College of Engg. & Tech., Vazhakkulam Arunkumar K K 18. Al- Azhar College of Engg. & Tech., Thodupuzha St. Joseph's College of Engg. & Technology, Pala 19. Jomy Jose Jai Bharath College of Mgt. & Engg. Tech, Perumbayoor KMP College of Engineering, Perumbayoor 20. Shajahan C M Ilahia School of Science and Technology, Holy Kings College of Engg. & Tech.Pampakuda, Muvattupuzha Muvattupuzha 21. Basil M Mathew KMP College of Engg., Perumbavoor Christ Knowledge City, Airapuram, Ernakulam. 22. Neethu George Vijnan Institute of Science and Technology, Baselios Thomas I Catholicose College of Engg. & Elanji. Technology, Koothattukulam 23. Noufal A Cochin Institute of Science & Technology Ettappilly, Muvattupuzha

Jai Bharath College of Management &

Ilahia School of Science & Tech., Muvattupuzha

24. Abdul Salam

ILM College of Engg. & Tech, Perumbavoor	Engg. Technology, Perumbavoor
25. Jayakrishnan E U Mookambika Technical Campus, Muvattupuzha	Holy Kings College of Engg. & Tech.Pampakuda, Muvattupuzha
26. Rabees U E Cochin Inst. of Science & Tech., Ettappilly, Muvattupuzha	Mookambika Technical Campus, Muvattupuzha
27. Mahesh Rangaraj SCMS School of Engg. & Tech., Karukutty	FISAT, Angamaly
28. Rajan N SNM Inst. of Mgt & Tech., Maliankara	Matha College of Engg. & Tech., Manackapady
29. Bindu Sebastian KMEA Engineering College, Edathala.	SN Gurukulam College of Engg. Kadayirippu
30. Bibin Hezakiel Rajagiri School of Engg. & Tech. Kakkanad	KMEA Engineering College, Edathala
31. Jose Cherian FISAT, Angamaly	Adi Shankara Institute of Eng. & Tech, Kalady
32. Saini Jacob Soman SN Gurukulam College of Engg. Kadayirippu	Rajagiri School of Engg. & Tech. Kakkanad
33. Claijo V. Kurian Matha College of Engg & Tech	SNM Inst. of Mgt & Tech., Maliankara
34. Dr. Sivanandan M Sree Narayana Guru Inst. of Sc. & Tech, N. Paravur	MES College of Engg and Technology, Kunnukara.
35. Anilet Benny Christ Knowledge City, Airapuramm, Ernakulam	ILM College of Engg. and Technology, Perumbavoor.
36. Jai Shankar V P MES College of Engg. & Tech., Kunnukara	Sree Narayana Guru Institute of Science and Technology, N.Paravur.
37. Eldhose K Paul	Baselios Thomas I Catholicose College of
Engg. & Vijnan Institute of Science & Tech., Elanji	Tech, Koothattukulam
38. Thomas Felix Albertian Institute of Sci. & Tech. Kalamassery	Muthoot Institute of Technology and Science, Puthencruz.
39. Sijo George Adi Shankara Institute of Engg. & Tech, Kalady	SCMS School of Engg. & Tech., Karukutty

40. Gylson Thomas

Muthoot Institute of Tech. & Science, Puthencruz

Albertian Institute of Sci. & Tech. Kalamassery

41. Bijamma Thomas

University College of Applied Sciences

Pullarikkunnu Toms College, Kottayam

B.Arch – Additional Chief Superintendent

1. Keny P Joy

Holy Crescent College of Architecture KMEA College of Architecture, South Vazhakulam, Aluva Kuzhivelipady, Edathala, Aluva

2. Gopika A

School of Architecture, Mookambika
Technical Campus, Ambika Nagar,
Ettappilly, Mannathur, Muvattupuzha

Mangalam School of Architecture & Planning,
Perumbaikad P.O, Kottayam.

3. Abhishek Xavier

KMEA College of Architecture, Holy Crescent College of Architecture Kuzhivelipady, Edathala, Aluva South Vazhakulam, Aluva

4. Bindi Rajagopal

Asian School of Architecture and Design

SCMS School of Architecture, Karukutty,
Innovation (ASADI), Vyttila, Ernakulam

Ernakulam.

5. K Narayanan

Mangalam School of Architecture & Planning,
Perumbaikad P.O, Kottayam.

School of Architecture, Mookambika
Technical Campus, Ambika Nagar,
Ettappilly, Mannathur, Muvattupuzha

6. Jomon George

D.C School of Architecture & Design, Amaljyothi Engg. College , Kanjirappally Wagamon, Peerumade

7. Ambili S

SCMS School of Architecture, Karukutty, Asian School of Architecture and Design Ernakulam.

Innovation (ASADI), Vyttila, Ernakulam

8. Roshan Kuruvila

Amaljyothi Engg. College, Kanjirappally

D.C School of Architecture & Design,
Wagamon, Peerumade

The Additional Chief Superintendent appointed at each Centre shall ensure the smooth and fair conduct of the Examinations at that Centre.

Orders are issued accordingly.

Sd/-SURESHKUMAR .K R Assistant Registrar XI (Exams) for Controller of Examinations

To

- 1. The Persons/ Principals concerned.
- 2. PRO for a Press Release/Enquiry.
- 3. PS to VC/PVC
- 4. JR I/II/DR II/ VIII/AR III/ XI/XVII/XVIII/XXI/ System Administrator
- 5. JD, LFA
- 6. PA to C.E./C.E's.Sn./CT&D Sn./Mon. Cell/CV Cell/CETEX/Front Office.
- 7. EB/Tabulation Sns. concerned/Ac.C/Ac.AIV/Ac.AV/ Exam Audit I/II/III Sns
- 8. Exam.Tappal/Exam.Store ./ Uty. Information Centres
 - 9. SF/FC.

Approved for Issue

SECTION OFFICER